30 Comments

I remember following your Twitter in 2017-2019. I’m glad I found you again.

I’d love to see more on Noah and ancient civilizations. I am a true believer of the Bible and my brother is a true believer that the Bible is reconstituted stories from ancient times, which I don’t necessarily disagree with on some level. I’d love to have more to take to him in our epic conversations on the two topics.

Expand full comment
Feb 23, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

I vote for the top 12 items in your list😎

Expand full comment
Feb 21, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

:-)

Expand full comment
Feb 20, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

more on the Durham Criminal Investigation

Marc Elias, lawyer of Perkins Coie: one of the architecs of the 2020 Election Fraud

John Brennan (fmr CIA Director under Barack Hussein)

The Real Results of the 2020 Elections

Expand full comment
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Gina Haspel. [ she wore an outfit with graphics of white hats at the State of the Union address under Trump one year.] hmm.

Expand full comment
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Yes. All of them are welcome! Thanks for all your hard work Greg!

Expand full comment
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

1. US Foreign Policy; 2. The Webb Space Telescope; 3. Ancient Civilizations; 4. The shenanigans of the CIA

Expand full comment
founding
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Ok sounds good.

Expand full comment
founding
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Thanks Greg! I did follow you. I'm @SharletaBasset1 on GETTR

Expand full comment
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Excellent! A timely refresher. Thank you

Expand full comment
founding
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

US Foreign Policy, The Web Space Telescope, Noah's Flood,and the book of Genesis. Please also share all your Published Boom titles. Thanks for your time. Have a great weekend Greg!

Expand full comment
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

I would love a rerun of recent Ukrainian history from Soros coup to missing foregn aid to connections with US politicians. The psyop currently performed by the media suggests desperation to construct a narrative against future reveals. I think life is about to become very interesting...

Expand full comment

This is unrelated but I don't know whom to reach...

Tucker's daily Tucker-Tonight and some of his interviews, for example with Dan Kovalik "Russia, Russia, Russia" of Feb. 4 are a national treasure - invaluable and countering the immense daily establishment propaganda..

It would be a great service to the nation if, perhaps with some delay, they would be available on, e.g., Rumble and elsewhere. I write ONLY about Tucker, most of other programs on Fox are as unwatchable as CNN or MSNBC…

Expand full comment
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Durham, the 2020 election, corruption and collusion between Big Tech/Big Media/Big Government/ Big Business. Thank you for your journalism.

Expand full comment
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

You have so much talent in your researching and writing abilities, I love every topic you write about. These are the ones that I would like to see right now. Since Durham has kept so much close to the vest, I think when he releases more, that would be my choice. Thank you Greg, for what you do and sharing so much with us!!

Perkins Coie: the puppeteers of the Democrat Party

Marc Elias, lawyer of Perkins Coie: one of the architecs of the 2020 Election Fraud

The Spy Operations on Trump

Expand full comment
Feb 18, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

The 2020 election truth

The 2020 coup

I read much about the other topics on the Conservative Treehouse and your twitter feed until I was banned from twatworld

Expand full comment