48 Comments

Happy to hear that you're comfortable with teaching - well deserved success is coming your way.

Would love to be added to your list @ greatawakecoach@gmail.com.

Best to you & yours.

Expand full comment
Oct 3, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Greg, please add my name as a priority participant in all three courses. Each course holds great interest for me. Thank you for what you do. You’re a rare breed in the world/universe of journalists. TY

Expand full comment
Sep 23, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Please add me to the priority list if there's still room.

Expand full comment
Sep 20, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Greg:

Please add me to the enrollment priority list, if possible. Thanks!

Expand full comment
Sep 20, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Please add me to the priority list.

Expand full comment
Sep 20, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

I’d love to be added to the class priority list! How amazing it would be to have a class like this. Brilliant idea! I’m interested in all 3 courses.Thank you, Greg!

Expand full comment
Sep 20, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Yes please Greg! Absolutely incredible!!

Expand full comment
Sep 19, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

Hi Greg, please add me to the list. I'm interested in all three courses - fascinating stuff, thank you!

Expand full comment
Sep 19, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

I would like to be added to the list as well. molyb12.dj@gmail.com

Expand full comment

I am very interested in all three and said so after your first post. More detail please: cost. I would like to be part of your priority list. thanks.

Janet Thompson--jweberthompson@gmail.com

Expand full comment
Sep 19, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

I am interested in your first course. What is the cost? How long will each weekly take? What day of the week and time of day. I need to work this into my work schedule. Thanks!

Expand full comment
Sep 19, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

I am also interested in the course, and read William Blum's book , "The CIA: A Forgotten History : Us Global Interventions Since World War 2", years ago. I knew they were bad, but not that bad. I had to look up the title on Amazon and couldn't believe how expensive the book is now.

Expand full comment
Sep 19, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

I'm interested in all three

Expand full comment

I’m interested in course

Expand full comment
Sep 19, 2022Liked by Greg Rubini

I'm interested in the courses depending on cost. I'm having a rough time in Biden's fd-up economy. Also, Greg, I cannot find your name on Truth. I do follow you on GETTR, but am really seldom on that platform anymore.

Expand full comment

Greg im interested in your course on the cia

Expand full comment

Greg-

pls add me to the course if seat is still available. TY

Expand full comment